Closing the experiment
Once you have run all your sessions, entered the participation data and closed the sessions, you may want to mark the experiment as completed. To do so, go to the
Edit basic settings page of your experiment and check the box
All this does is to move the experiment from the
Current experiments list to the list of
Completed experiments. That is, you may at any time 'revive' the experiment: when you uncheck the
Experiment completed? box, the experiment will be moved back to the
Current experiments list.